Library Board of Trustees


Library Board

William Pezzulo, President (center)
Mark V. Davis, Vice President (far right)

 Richard Smith (far left)
Marion Schurade (second from left)
Kristin Frost (second from right)

The library board of trustees usually meets at 7:30pm on the third Tuesday of each month. Meetings are posted in the library and also appear on the website’s library calendar of events.

Library Director
Tom Witt

Skip to content